The Schools

Here is a list of the schools which entered:

Balliol Primary
Bedford College
Bedford Girl’s School
Bedford Road Primary
Biddenham International School and Sports College
Brickhill Primary
Bromham Primary
Castle Newnham Primary
Castle Newnham Secondary
Cotton End Forest School
Edith Cavell Primary
Elstow Primary
Goldington Academy
Goldington Green Academy Primary
Grange Academy
Great Denham Primary
Great Ouse Primary
Hazeldene School
Kings Oak Primary
Kymbrook Primary
Lincroft Academy
Livingstone Primary
Mark Rutherford School
Marston Vale Middle
Oakley Primary
Pinchmill Primary
Priory Primary
Putnoe Primary
Queens Park Academy
Renhold Primary
Shackleton Primary
Sharnbrook Academy
Shortstown Primary
St James’ CE Primary
St John Rigby Catholic Primary
St John’s School
Ursula Taylor Church of England School
Wilstead Primary
Wootton Upper